Councillors

Labour councillors in Peterborough constituency

link to details of Councillor Ansar Ali
Councillor Ansar Ali

North

Labour

Phone: 07825 955875

Email: ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(34).jpg

Councillor Angus Ellis

Bretton

Labour

Phone: 07920 160050

smallpic(35).jpg
Councillor Richard Ferris

Park

Labour

Phone: 07572 463536

Email: richard.ferris@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(36).jpg
Councillor Mahboob Hussain

Central

Labour

Phone: 07970 309259

Email: mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(37).jpg
Councillor Amjad Iqbal

Central

Labour

Phone: 07908 245821

Email: amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk 

smallpic(38).jpg

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

Central

Labour

Phone: 07944 045243

Email: mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(39).jpg

Councillor Jo Johnson

East

Labour

Phone: 07841 985742

Email: jo.johnson@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(40).jpg

Councillor Nazim Khan MBE

North

Labour

Phone: 07971 238977

Email: nazim.khan@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(41).jpg

Councillor Stuart Martin

Bretton

Labour

Phone: 01733 559199

Email: stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(59).jpg

Councillor Ed Murphy

Ravensthorpe

Labour and Co-operative

Phone: 07572 463900

Email: ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk 

smallpic(42).jpg

Councillor John Shearman

Park

Labour

Phone: 07934 466663

Email: john.shearman@peterborough.gov.uk

smallpic(43).jpg

Councillor Ann Sylvester

Bretton

Labour

Phone: 07415 359123

Email: ann.sylvester@peterborough.gov.uk

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.